FYI ....

Since the change to the new format there seems to be a glitch with private messages.
In particular when composing a message and clicking on "preview" there will be a message saying you are already logged in and to click the back arrow.
Well this wipes out everything that was previously typed .... very frustrating.

Oh and it seems the ability to change the color of the font has been removed ?