+ Reply to Thread

Hybrid View

Default Smooth exit for real estate brokers

I am a licensed real estate agent. I procured the license sometime back. However, after entering the real estate trade, meeting the people, and learning the trends and tricks of the trade, I realized that I am not cut out for the trade. But I do not wish to give up my license. Is there some way by which I can keep earning something from the real estate business without being an active agent?

Default Re: Smooth exit for real estate brokers

You could offer real estate counseling to FSBO's and investors. Both need a way to comp homes value, get tips on preparing to sell, pitfalls when buying, etc.
    I suffer from CDO ... Its like OCD, but in alphabetical order, LIKE IT SHOULD BE!!!

Needham, MA

Default Re: Smooth exit for real estate brokers